Staff Directory



Corporate

Jack Abel

Chief Strategy Officer

Phone: 301-581-7376
E-mail: jack.abel@nfp.com

Jack Abel has been an integral part of NFP | The Meltzer Group since joining the company in 1991. In his current role of Chief Strategy Officer, Jack establishes and maintains customer, carrier and client relationships, while also leading the company’s growing market in…

Read More

Laura Caracofe

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 301-581-7317
E-mail: lcaracofe@meltzer.com

Ethan Foxman

Regional Managing Director

Phone: 301-581-7395
E-mail: ethan.foxman@nfp.com

Ethan Foxman serves as NFP | The Meltzer Group’s Regional Managing Director. Prior to his current position, Ethan served as the firm’s President, beginning  in January of 2017. Ethan arrived at the company in January of 2014 with 15 years of experience…

Read More

Dana Guenzel

Office Manager

Phone: 301-581-7314
E-mail: dguenzel@meltzer.com

 

Read More

Lisa LaFond

Controller

Phone: 301-581-7334
E-mail: lisalafond@meltzer.com

Read More

Dave Rossi

IT Manager

Read More

Mike Stagnitta

Director of Marketing

Phone: 301-581-7357
E-mail: mstagnitta@meltzer.com

Read More

Shawn Swing

Mid-Atlantic Regional Controller

Phone: 301-581-7375
E-mail: shawn.swing@nfp.com