Staff Directory



Meltzer Carroll Tauber Life

Greg Carroll

President, Meltzer Carroll Tauber Life

Phone: 301-581-7326
E-mail: gcarroll@meltzer.com

Greg Carroll joined NFP | The Meltzer Group in 1984. As one of the longest-tenured employees, he has helped grow the company into one of the top insurance brokers in the Washington metropolitan area.

Greg focuses primarily on the various life product designs, helping to…

Read More

Marc DelTergo

Advisor

Phone: 603-305-0036
E-mail: marc.deltergo@nfp.com

Stephen Dewey

Advisor

Phone: 301-214-7037
E-mail: stephen.dewey@nfp.com

Chuck Dorsey

Senior Case Manager

Phone: 301-581-7328
E-mail: cdorsey@meltzer.com

Read More

Aino Dymond

Assistant Vice President

Phone: 301-581-7332
E-mail: adymond@meltzer.com

Read More

Rose Gichuru

Senior Specialist

Phone: 301-581-7327
E-mail: rgichuru@meltzer.com

Read More

Phone: 301-214-7027
E-mail: adam.greenwald@nfp.com

Josh Huttler

Client Administrative Associate

Phone: 301-214-7022
E-mail: jhuttler@meltzer.com

Stacy Isenberg

Executive Assistant

Phone: 301-581-7349
E-mail: stacy.isenberg@nfp.com

Ken Jenkins

Senior Advisor

Phone: 301-458-2123
E-mail: ken.jenkins@nfp.com

Alan Meltzer

CEO & Founder

Phone: 301-581-7318
E-mail: ameltzer@meltzer.com

Alan Meltzer founded NFP | The Meltzer Group in 1982 as a single insurance agent. He has since grown the company to one with over 200 dedicated employees across five divisions. Alan’s strong core values and work ethic were the driving forces behind the…

Read More

John Parafinczuk

Senior Advisor

Phone: 301-581-7324
E-mail: john.parafinczuk@nfp.com

Melissa Pope

Executive Assistant

Phone: 301-214-7046
E-mail: mpope@meltzer.com

Adrienne Ratzkin

Senior Administrative Assistant

Phone: 301-581-7370
E-mail: aratzkin@meltzer.com

Read More

Charlotte Jane Sawyer

Relationship Manager

Phone: 504-914-6871
E-mail: charlotte.sawyer@nfp.com

Charlotte Jane Sawyer is a relationship manager with NFP and is based in our New Orleans office. Prior to joining NFP, Charlotte litigated complex insurance coverage issues in Louisiana and throughout the U.S. She also counseled insurance carriers in connection with disputes…

Read More

Alan Schulman

Senior Advisor

Phone: 301-214-7035
E-mail: alan.schulman@nfp.com

Arthur Sherrod

Assistant Vice President

Phone: 301-581-7312
E-mail: artsherrod@meltzer.com

Read More

Stuart Tauber

Partner

Phone: 301-581-7353
E-mail: stauber@meltzergroup.com

Stuart Tauber has been practicing since 1992 in the fields of life insurance, employee benefits, and risk management. Stuart has a depth of experience in counseling professionals and business owners on the proper structure of insurance products for succession planning, business buy/sell funding, wealth…

Read More

Nancy Taylor

Client Service Representative

Phone: 301-581-7367
E-mail: ntaylor@meltzer.com

Rick Topolski

Customer Service Representative I

Phone: 301-581-7338
E-mail: rtopolski@meltzer.com

Read More