Staff Directory



Meltzer Karlin Property & Casualty

Sherryl Adsit

Senior Account Executive

Phone: 301-581-7352
E-mail: sherryl.adsit@nfp.com

Jannalex Alviarez

Account Manager

Phone: 301-214-7066
E-mail:
 jannalex.alviarez@nfp.com

Ana Chamorro

Account Executive

Phone: 301-214-7040
E-mail: ana.chamorro@nfp.com

Joe Colletta

Senior Vice President

Phone: 301-214-7061
E-mail: joe.colletta@nfp.com

Cassandra Currington

Account Manager

Phone: 301-581-7359
E-mail: cassandra.currington@nfp.com

Jasmine Farmer

Account Executive

Phone: 301-214-7092
E-mail: jasmine.farmer@nfp.com

Michael Gusman

Account Executive

Phone: 301-581-7355
E-mail: michael.gusman@nfp.com

Michael Gusman joined NFP’s Property and Casualty Division in 2013 as an Account Manager. He came to the company with a proven track record of generating new business and developing new accounts in a highly-productive, sales environment.

Before landing at NFP, Michael was…

Emily Harner

Associate Manager

Phone: 301-581-7316
E-mail: emily.harner@nfp.com

Kim Holmes

Assistant Vice President

Phone: 301-214-7023
E-mail: kholmes@nfp.com

Read More

Bruchillica Jones

Small Commercial Marketing Manager

Phone: 301-214-7055
E-mail: bruchillica.jones@nfp.com

Billy Karlin

Managing Director, Property & Casualty Insurance

Phone: 301-581-7362
E-mail: billy.karlin@nfp.com

William (Billy) Karlin is a Managing Director within the Property & Casualty team, and has been a member since its inception in 2002. Over the last decade, the division has grown exponentially, and now serves hundreds of commercial and individual clients. Billy has assembled a…

Read More

Mike Melcher

Regional Vice President

Phone: 703-543-9262
E-mail: michael.melcher@nfp.com

Mike Melcher joined our Private Client Group as Regional Vice President in 2017. This group serves our high net worth personal lines insurance clients on a national basis and continues to experience considerable growth in the high net worth personal lines marketplace. …

Read More

Stacey Reid

Account Manager

Phone: 301-581-7323
E-mail: stacey.reid@nfp.com

Charlotte Jane Sawyer

Relationship Manager

Phone: 504-914-6871
E-mail: charlotte.sawyer@nfp.com

Charlotte Jane Sawyer is a relationship manager with NFP and is based in our New Orleans office. Prior to joining NFP, Charlotte litigated complex insurance coverage issues in Louisiana and throughout the U.S. She also counseled insurance carriers in connection with disputes…

Read More

Cindy Shorten

Senior Account Executive

Phone: 301-214-7075
E-mail: cynthia.shorten@nfp.com

Mary Stabler

Commercial Account Manager

Phone: 301-214-7031
E-mail: mary.stabler@nfp.com

Jessica Wiley

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 301.214.7080
E-mail: jessica.wiley@nfp.com