Staff Directory



Meltzer Retirement Plan Services

Judd Berube

Assistant Vice President

Phone: 301-581-7319
E-mail: judd.berube@nfp.com

Judd has spent nearly 20 years in the financial services industry and brings more than 10 years of retirement plan expertise to the role.  As an Assistant Vice President, he partners with plan sponsor clients to ensure the plan fiduciaries follow industry…

Keith Bonardi

Senior Advisor

Phone: 301-581-7394
E-mail: keith.bonardi@nfp.com

Read More

Lesley Christian

Specialist, Plan Pricing

Phone: 301-581-7356
E-mail: lesley.christian@nfp.com

Shamun Cole

Specialist, Transitions

Phone: 301-581-7341
E-mail: shamun.cole@nfp.com

Shamun Cole joined NFP | The Meltzer Group in 2004 as an intern, and came on as a full-time employee in the Retirement Plan Division in 2009. In his role as a Transition Manager, Shamun specializes in the intricacies involved with Retirement Plan implementations…

Read More

Ray Corneau

Vice President

Phone: 732-289-4901
E-mail: ray.corneau@nfp.com

Ray Corneau is a Vice President within NFP | The Meltzer Group’s Retirement Plan Services Division, leading a team of seven consultants. Ray’s dedication to service, knowledge of the industry, and two decades of experience add immeasurable value to the company.

A graduate of…

Read More

Michael Down

Assistant Vice President

Phone: 301-581-7345
E-mail: michael.down@nfp.com

Michael C. Down has been a member of the Retirement Plan Services Division since 2007. His responsibilities range from business development, to client education, to investment direction at the corporate retirement plan level. Michael works with Plan sponsors to establish corporate retirement plans and enhance…

Read More

Mike Dugan

Assistant Vice President

Phone: 301-581-7388
E-mail: michael.dugan@nfp.com

A valuable addition to NFP | The Meltzer Group in 2012, Mike Dugan brings more than 16 years of retirement plan experience to the role of Assistant Vice President. Mike partners with Plan sponsor Clients to ensure that Plan Fiduciaries follow industry best practices…

Read More

Jessica Espinoza

Senior Vice President

Phone: 301-581-7337
E-mail: jessica.espinoza@nfp.com

Jessica Espinoza, Senior Vice President of Retirement Plan Services, has been with NFP | The Meltzer Group since 2006. Jessica has worked exclusively in the retirement plan industry for the duration of her career. Beginning in client service as a specialist in plan implementations…

Read More

Sharon Girard

Specialist, Contracts

Phone: 301-581-7342
E-mail: sharon.girard@nfp.com

Read More

Robert Hamilton

Assistant Vice President

Phone: 301-214-7039
E-mail: robert.hamilton@nfp.com

Rob Hamilton has over 25 years of financial industry experience, having started his career in commercial and venture capital banking.  Rob has been specializing in investment advisory and retirement plan consulting for over 15 years.  By partnering with plan sponsors in a…

Daniel Hannan

Senior Advisor

Phone: 301-581-7361
E-mail: daniel.hannan@nfp.com

Sarah Hodian

Senior Advisor

Phone: 301-581-7392
E-mail: sarah.hodian@nfp.com

Marjorie Hook

Executive Assistant

Phone: 301-214-7025
E-mail: marjorie.hook@nfp.com

Jared Marx

Analyst

Phone: 301-214-7062
E-mail: jared.marx@nfp.com

Phone: 301-214-7088
E-mail: christopher.nordlund@nfp.com

Andrew Prevost

Senior Vice President

Phone: 301-581-7377
E-mail: andrew.prevost@nfp.com

Since joining NFP | The Meltzer Group in 2002, the Retirement Plan Services Division has grown from $50 million dollars of assets under advisement to more than $4 billion (as of January, 2013) under Andrew Prevost’s leadership. Andrew has nearly 20 years…

Read More

Richard Rawls

Analyst

Phone: 301-214-7010
E-mail: richard.rawls@nfp.com

Read More

Micah Reese

Senior Advisor

Phone: 301-581-7358
E-mail: micah.reese@nfp.com

Charlotte Jane Sawyer

Relationship Manager

Phone: 504-914-6871
E-mail: charlotte.sawyer@nfp.com

Charlotte Jane Sawyer is a relationship manager with NFP and is based in our New Orleans office. Prior to joining NFP, Charlotte litigated complex insurance coverage issues in Louisiana and throughout the U.S. She also counseled insurance carriers in connection with disputes…

Read More

Michelle Spott

Coordinator

Phone: 301-214-7044
E-mail: michelle.spott@nfp.com